If you need assistance, please call 816-348-4817

  • The Gresham Group

    Find Homes in Kansas City

    Your Home, Our Passion
    Featured Agents

    Leah Beck

    THE GRESHAM GROUP | REECENICHOLS
    816-322-5500
    leah@thegreshamgroup.com
    816-510-1310

    Tani Beck

    Real Estate Specialist

    Kathleen Bishop

    Senior Real Estate Executive
    816-322-5500
    kathleen@thegreshamgroup.com
    816-518-1346

    Olivia Daniel

    Office Manager
    816-348-4817
    olivia@thegreshamgroup.com
    816-824-4767
    License Number: 2024000111

    Kelley Gatlin

    Office Manager / Senior Real Estate Executive
    816-935-2114
    kelley@thegreshamgroup.com
    816-935-2114

    Paul Gessler

    Senior Sales Executive

    Afton Kateusz

    Realtor

    Tarra Maes

    Complete Real Estate Services

    Julie Shiplet

    Sr. Sales Advisor The Gresham Group, ReeceNichols
    816-322-5500
    Julieshiplet@reecenichols.com
    816-678-5951
    License Number: MO 2015006543 / KS 00236433

    Amanda Teran

    Senior Sales Advisor
    ateran@thegreshamgroup.com
    913-515-3329
    License Number: KS 00232580 MO 2015010285

    Heather Thurston

    Licensed Real Estate Executive
    816-322-5500
    heather@thegreshamgroup.com
    816-914-5737
    License Number: MO: 2019027338 KS: 00243200

    Andrew Vidler

    Realtor

    Katy Vinson


    Katy@thegreshamgroup.com
    816-804-0303
    License Number: 2021016818

    Amber Woods

    Realtor
    816-348-4817
    amber@thegreshamgroup.com
    816-985-9980
    License Number: 2023008262
    Featured Listings


    Ranked in the Top 1%

    of all Real Estate Teams Nationally & Locally

    WELCOME

    The Gresham Group is one of the top producing residential real estate teams in the Kansas City Metro. Our professional team of full-time real estate Agents, licensed in both Kansas and Missouri, provide buyers and sellers with a network of knowledge and over two decades of experience. We provide our clients with a comprehensive insight into the home buying and selling processes, to relieve any anxieties and ensure a smooth transaction.

    As your local market experts, The Gresham Group maintains an active role in our communities, while keeping up with current market trends and real estate news. Our friendly, knowledgeable real estate agents are always prepared to help you reach your homeownership goals. To learn more about our services, contact us at 816-348-4817 (Missouri) / 913-254-2579 (Kansas).